Scorpion, Drake's New Album, Features Michael Jackson, Jay-Z and More

Updated On 29 Jun, 2018 Published On

The wait is finally over guys! After much anticipation, Drake has finally released his double-sided album, "Scorpion", late Thursday night on Apple Music.

Just hours before the release, the R&B singer revealed the list of the track and it includes many surprise collaborations including the late singer Michael Jackson.

The track titled Don't Matter to Me is featured on Side B. The 31-year-old rapper is also collaborating with Static Mirror and Ty Dolla $ign on a song called After Dark. As for Side B, Jay-Z works with the rapper to create Talk Up.

Here's the tracklist, check it out.



A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

After seeing the track list, Chance the Rapper wrote, "Wow. Let's go!!!!"

In April, Drake took to Instagram to announce that a new album was coming just in time for summer.

Since then, he released some hits like "One Dance" and "Hotline Bling" and three singles from Scorpion including God's Plan, I'm Upset, Nice For What, and God's Plan and Nice For What toped the Billboard Hot 100.

Fans from across the country, ultimately, will be enjoying the new tracks live on Drake's upcoming tour with Migos this summer.