Rapper Wiz Khalifa Releases new album "Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young"

Updated On 22 Apr, 2019 Published On

American rapper Wiz Khalifa dropped a brand new album titled Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young on 20th April 2019.

The Taylor Gang rapper released the project just in time for 2019's 4/20 celebration after only announcing it a few days ago.

The album contains 14 tracks with guest features from musical artists like Curren$yProblem, Ty Dolla $ign, Young DejiChevy Woods, Sosamann, and many others.

His songs mostly deal with marijuana and smoking pot.


CAPTION: Wiz Khalifa releases a new album

SOURCE: urbanislandz

The album is a sequel to his 2009 album with Curren$y which had positive reviews.

On the production front for Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young, we can see names like TM88Statik Selektah, Cardo, Harry Fraud, and DJ Fresh.

The album's tracklist is enlisted below

  • Real As You Think f. Problem & Curren$y
  • Big Pride (Bag Talk) f. Young Deji
  • Gold Bottles f. Young Deji
  • Taylor
  • You Don’t Have to Hide f. Young Deji
  • All for You f. THEMXXNLIGHT
  • What You Deserve f. Young Deji
  • Yea Yup f. Young Deji
  • Chevy Bars f. Chevy Woods
  • Real One f. Young Deji
  • Monitored Millions
  • Bacc to Winning f. Ty Dolla $ign
  • Taylor Life f. Sosamann

We hope that this album meets the success of its predecessors.