Queen B and Jay-Z’s New Joint Album ‘Everything Is Love’

Updated On 17 Jun, 2018 Published On

Beyonce and Jay-Z are warning their fans to be on their toes all the time as the duo released a new surprise album titled Everything Is Love.

The duo announced the new album during their concert in London without any promotion or previous warning. The power couple has previously worked together in songs, but this is the first time, they are collaborating for an entire album, and it is incredible.

Just to give you a heads up, Beyonce is going to rapping in one of the songs and the tracklist of the album is as follows:

  1. Summer
  2. Apes**t
  3. Boss
  4. Nice
  5. 713
  6. Friends
  7. Heard About Us
  8. Black Effect
  9. Love happy

Likewise, the duo has not just stopped there as they also dropped the music video for their single Apes**t. The music video to the debut single was released on Tidal on Sunday, and in the video, Bey and Jay are shown at the Louvre Museum in Paris standing in front of the iconic Mona Lisa painting.

Watch the music video here.

Including the music video, this is the third surprise dropped by the pair this month as just weeks ago; they shared some sexy pictures which were a part of their On the Run II, Tour’s Book.

Now, all we can do is cross our fingers and wait for more releases from the King and Queen of Hip-hop.