Big Ben One Win From Tying Terry Bradshaw With 14 Playoff Wins

Updated On 08 Jan, 2018 Published On

Ben Roethlisberger is one win from tying John Elway, Terry Bradshaw and Peyton Manning for third all-time with 14 postseason victories. Big Ben owns a 13-7 postseason record joining Sunday's divisional round game against the Jacksonville Jaguars.

Ben won his five out of his first six playoff games and became the youngest quarterback to win the Super Bowl in NFL History.

After seven seasons, Big Ben enjoyed a 10-3 postseason record including two Super Bowl victories and another trip to the Big Game in February of 2011.

Ben then took consecutive playoff losses for the first time in his career (in the 2014 and 2011 postseasons) before he led the Pittsburgh Steelers to a 2015 wild-card victory over the Cincinnati Bengals before nearly upsetting the eventual Super Bowl champion Broncos in the following week's divisional matchup.