Frostsnow

ACM Awards 2019: List of Performers and Presenters, Learn How To Watch It Live

Updated On 06 Apr, 2019 Published On

The Annual Academy of Country Music Awards 2019 is just two days away. The 54th ACM Awards will take place at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday night (April 7).

The performers and presenters of the award show, which will be hosted by Reba McEntire, will be included Hunter Hayes, Lauren Alaina and Jessie James Decker. Luke Combs, Lanco and Ashley McBryde are among the nominees.

Here's the complete list of the performers and presenters of the ACM Awards 2019, check it out.

ACM AWARD 2019 PRESENTERS

Lauren Alaina

Beth Behrs

Nikolaj Coster-Waldau

Clint Black

Jesse James Decker

Hunter Hayes

Lady Antebellum

Jay Hernandez

Midland

Nancy O’Dell

Carly Pearce

Danica Patrick

Dennis Quaid

Michael Ray

Wilmer Valderrama

Cole Swindell

ACM AWARDS 2019 PERFORMERS

Jason Aldean

Dierks Bentley

Brothers Osborne

Brooks & Dunn

Kane Brown

Brandi Carlile

Kelly Clarkson

Eric Church

Luke Combs

Dan + Shay

Khalid

Florida Georgia Line

Lanco

Miranda Lambert

Little Big Town

Maren Morris

Ashley McBryde

Thomas Rhett

George Strait

Chris Stapleton

Carrie Underwood

 

How To Watch The ACM Awards 2019

  • Date: Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019
  • Start time: 8 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. CT
  • End time: 11:00 p.m. ET/PT, 10 p.m. CT
  • Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
  • Watch on TV: Find your local CBS station here
  • Watch online: CBS All Access — new customers can start a free trial
  • FuboTV: Stream live TV with fuboTV — get a free one-week trial
  • Follow:  ACM Awards live blog on CBSNews.com

For more updates, stay connected with Frostsnow.